Traveling

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Art is so beautiful ♥ So many things can be done! Painting is perhaps one of the most beautiful in the world, it's truly incomparable. But there is also photography, digital, analog, pinhole, ... I have tried all of them and they are all very interesting. And obviously digital art, manipulation, digital painting and many other things. Lately, I have already commented, I am doing several collaborations with other artists and it is something unique too. With @juliakponsforf we have done two works, I sent a self-portrait for her to turn into an artwork and she sent me a self-portrait for me to do the same. The result is insane! I really love how each one did their thing and I really like how incredibly crazy and strong they look!
On the other hand I am doing something for the first time, a collaboration with @renderedflesh, which is an image made in 3D by him so that I can do whatever I want on it :)). I've done a lot of work on it but haven't finished it yet.
And there is also another collaboration with @alejandra.her that I will not tell anything about for now but we are already working on it!
And finally, I'm also doing another collaboration with @brunonacif which is incredible!
Many new and very varied works will soon see the light!

And about this work, it's one of those quick paintings on the art book. It's like always, I let it flow and I paint without thinking, that's how these things appear.

img612.jpg

Fast painting
Gouache and acrylic on book paper

Details:

ff.jpg

x.jpg

Cheers!
Bárbara Bezina ♥

canva / twitter / blog / makersplace / rarible / nftshowroom

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbarabezina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1900 posts. Your next target is to reach 2000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

👍

I like your painting. Sometimes traditional media can be much more playful.

Glad to participate in a collaboration with you. All the artists you mention seem sensational to me, including you; So I wait for the results, I know that beautiful things will come 😄