Black Heart

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I have a closed heart it's hard for me to open up
My childhood was promising till i discovered it's a different story growing up
I've never been happy most of the time i just pretend
Looking for my way around these circles i want the pain to go away
Anger lives inside me like a silent erupting volcano

I carry bags of archives filled with lost treasures that help me to survive
Whenever i feel low i occasionally go and skydive
In the highest depths of my twisted yet calm and steady mind
In terrible pain i silently cried for all the times
Hypocritically accepted yet always denied
I slave with my talent in this world of the unqualified

Am in a dark place where my light is clueless
Falling and rising from the pits of shame
Unknown to existence yet they call out my name
Addicted to the art i overdose on my creations to formulate flawless perfection
What's the point? if i miss the point sometimes i lose my direction
I pray the angels stay with me during my trials and tribulations
I mastered the master piece to acquire the masters piece
I'll let loose my emotions as they glide through the motions and free away all these burdens for the sake of the child that lives within my creativity.
335882c5db6d468e80dccc89cd3ab374.jpg