Busto del antiguo Dios de la Necrópolis / Bust of the ancient God of the Necropolis

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210302-201102_Gallery.jpg

Me gusta mucho la historia de las antiguas civilizaciones, me parece que es fascinante, todos los mitos y leyendas que giran a su alrededor la hacen simplemente mágica, existen muchos monumentos que son testigos de milenios de historia, esta pieza está inspirada en un antiguo Dios milenario que forma parte de esa civilización.

Anubis en la antigua civilización Egipcia se le considera el Dios de la Necrópolis un guardián entre el mundo de los vivos y el mundo de los muertos, hijo del Dios solar Ra y Neftis, Anubis es el guardián de “Bel Occidental” la tierra de los muertos, el da la bienvenida a las almas de los muertos, los momifica para hacerlos eternos así como también purifica sus corazones borrando toda corrupción del mundo de los vivos.

I really like the history of ancient civilizations, I find it fascinating, all the myths and legends that revolve around it make it simply magical, there are many monuments that are witnesses of millennia of history, this piece is inspired by an ancient millennial God that is part of that civilization.

Anubis in the ancient Egyptian civilization is considered the God of the Necropolis, a guardian between the world of the living and the world of the dead, son of the solar God Ra and Nephthys, Anubis is the guardian of "Western Bel" the land of the dead, he welcomes the souls of the dead, he mummifies them to make them eternal as well as purifies their hearts erasing all corruption from the world of the living.

Screenshot_20210302-201134_Gallery.jpg

Hace un par de meses atrás mi esposo que también es amante de la antigua civilización egipcia me pidió un trabajo inspirado en esta civilización, escogimos al Dios Anubis como pieza central de la composición.

A couple of months ago my husband who is also a lover of the ancient Egyptian civilization asked me for a work inspired by this civilization, we chose the God Anubis as the centerpiece of the composition.

20210225_061944.gif

Lo primero que hice fue crear el boceto en papel, lo fotografié lo digitalice y empecé a dibujar usándolo como guía, aunque sólo es un rostro me tomé mi tiempo para realizarlo ya que añadí muchos pequeños detalles, a medida que iban surgiendo las ideas dibujaba, si no me gustaba borraba y volvía a empezar, detalles como la serpiente de la frente me tomaron muchas horas en realizarlo. A futuro me gustaría crear otra composición a partir de este rostro aunque aún no me decido.

The first thing I did was to create the sketch on paper, I photographed it, digitized it and started to draw it using it as a guide, although it is only a face I took my time to do it because I added many small details, as the ideas came up I drew, if I didn't like it I erased it and started again, details like the snake on the forehead took me many hours to do it. In the future I would like to create another composition from this face although I haven't decided yet.

20210225_070817.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi versión del rostro de Anubis convertido en un busto, gracias por visitar mi blog nos vemos pronto.💋

I hope you liked my version of Anubis' face turned into a bust, thanks for visiting my blog see you soon.💋

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

Sort:  

Me encantó, adoro tu arte! bravo @berlissanoja

Ohh 🥺 mil gracias bella☺

Hi @berlissanoja, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for supported.

Congratulations @berlissanoja! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 5000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation