Saiyans! | Original Artwork Feat. JB Studios

875008E1.jpg
Saiyans! by @jbstudios


I'd like to welcome my buddy @jbstudios to Hive and wanted to test out a feature at the same time. He created this awesome graphic on Procreate and continues to churn out dope work!

I am hoping he can use Hive as another outlet to share his work as I've seen nothing but positivity and creativity from this community. As you all might know it can be a little intimidating to learn at first, but I think there could be a lot of value added.

Please join me in welcoming him to the network and give this post a like and share if you can. Most of the proceeds will be going directly to his fresh account via the PEAKD Beneficiary feature.

Please show him the love with an upvote and a follow.

Sort:  

Which pod is Vegeta inside? 😁

Posted using Dapplr

O Vegeta in the faster one lol, he ain't losing to Napa . Vegeta my favorite Saiyan too !! Thanx for the support !

We'll have to wait and see hahaha

Hehe. He's my favourite Saiyan. Goku's a retard.

Posted using Dapplr

👋 Hi @bradfordtennyson, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks, I'll definitely pass this on the @jbstudios!

Thanx for the post and all the help @bradfortennyson!! I can’t repay u enough !