Au

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I've completed a degree in visual arts and I abandoned it when I had to present my thesis because it no longer made sense to me. From there a new stage began in my life as an artist and I let myself be carried away by what I felt. That led me to make art intuitively, without sketches or previous ideas and completely abandon what I had done until then.

This work belongs to a darker stage of my work and my life, although the colors somehow soften the image a bit and the scene it isn't so crude.

362.jpg

Oil pastel and black pencil on paper
29x42cm (120g)
Bruno Nacif
Facebook

Sort:  

Crudo crudo!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @brunonacif! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm super digging you style!!!!!! I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

That is good! Thank you!

Great style friend, I really liked your art is fantastic. I hope you can teach me: D

Thank you! I'm sure you can learn it!