Our Favorite American Muscle Cars

in OnChainArt4 years ago

ladycarsblog.jpg

Our Favorite American Muscle Cars

I love old cars. I love people. Here, I painted both, people and technology, together. That's a great mix. I split the RGB channels into many shades of grays via layers. I made custom brushes for each of the 12 shades of grays. Then, I merged them back together, back into the RGB channels to get this image. I'm still at awe everytime I look at this painting available at: https://nftshowroom.com/bubblingwells/gallery/bubblingwells_art_mother-with-baby . This piece will look great. Colors looks great. The background picture shown here is available as an unlockable image for the buyer only will be: 6182 x 3940 px, JPEG (19.4 MB). You can buy this single edition image with HIVE tokens and resell them. I will get 5% on what you sell it for. You will get 5% when the buyer who bought your collection resells it to another buyer. It's called "secondary". For every secondary, you will get 5%. Secondaries are endless. You will always get 5% every time a buyer buys from a seller of that edition. It's called "blockchain art". There is always a record or documents on the art. You can pass that ownership to your children, grandchildren and great-grand children. Blockchain art lasts forever.
NFTshowroom logo is copyright by https://nftshowroom.com/

Sort:  

One of the OCA rules is

Sharing Reference if your art is based on a single reference

Please remember to provide a link next time :)

The photo reference I use for this painting is shown here: https://pixabay.com/photos/oldtimer-car-vintage-vehicle-1245746/ The creators of this image waived all their copyright and related rights in this image. The Pixabay License on this image is Free for commercial use. No attribution required.

Please advise requirements regarding to using reference images under Public Domain Mark, CC0, here on OCA

Thank you for providing the link.

The relevant part from the description on the page I linked to in the first comment reads:

I think it just provides needed clarity for exactly what it is you're showcasing. So the rule will be to provide a link to the original source photo. The photo does not need to be included in your post, just a link to it, but if you want to share the photo as part of your post of course you can do that too. The exception to this rule is if you own the photo reference, or have purchased the rights to them. An example of this would be if you buy a photo reference pack. Since you bought the photos, they don't exist online and since they are a for profit product it wouldn't make sense to post them here.

I would suggest linking even to CC0 photos as it will probably protect you as much as it helps us when we're checking these things. Meanwhile I've asked @midlet on our discord seeing as he wrote the rules, but he may take a while to respond as he's moving house.

Meanwhile, I'll post in "art" or another place until further advisement on cc0 being what it is. I don't always have the source links to public domain photos. my artwork are mine