COMMISSIONED CHIMPANZEE DRAWING / INCARICO DI DISEGNO DI CHIMPANZEE

in OnChainArt3 years ago

IMG_20210414_151232a.jpg

COMMISSIONED CHIMPANZEE DRAWING

Hello dear friends,
this drawing is not my invention: it already existed and I made a slightly modified copy for a friend who asked for it.
Here you can see how I proceeded.

INCARICO DI DISEGNO DI CHIMPANZEE

Ciao cari amici,
questo disegno non é una mia invenzione: esisteva digiá ed io ne ho fatto una copia modificata minimamente per un' amica che me lo aveva richiesto.
Qui potete vedere come ho proceduto.

IMG_20210413_193401.jpg

IMG_20210414_112525.jpg

IMG_20210414_151232a.jpg

I hope you like it and thanks for following me 😍

Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Omg, so pretty 🥰

Thank you soooo much 🤩🤩🤩

!discovery 40

Ohhhhh grazie infinite!!!!!😍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Complimenti troppo brava

Ti ringrazio molto 😃

Wow.. it's really nice!

Thank you very much 😊

Muy lindo 🥰

Muchas gracias 😃