live streaming from my studio?

in OnChainArt3 years ago


I'd love your feedback!

I'm restructuring my entire art 'busy-ness' and presence online - and am visioning regular live streaming from my Italian Arthouse studio...

This streaming will likely be via my Patreon, which works as Gift economy - pay as you wish/ can/ as you value my sharings.

I'd love this to be spontaneous and structured alternately: showing the real process and consciousness behind the work, and then monthly workshops in a variety of specific topics, like all with the deep-intuitive at the core.

I run an online art school, and have worked with online platforms to put on workshops, but it feels important to be more fluid now, as I'm stepping out of the system and into deep sovereignty.

What do you think?

What would you love to learn or be immersed in, from a living artist?

Are there any specific workshops you'd love to see?

Let me know below!

See my work and approach via www.claregalloway.com or via www.patreon.com/claregalloway

Posted using Dapplr