livestreaming from my arthouse studio in Italy

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

livestreaming.jpg

As a non-commercial, visionary and outsider artist, Life has gotten very challenging in recent years, with censorship, and mainstream closing down to anything that isn't banal, white-bread reality - but being increasingly excluded has given me even more freedom than I ever thought was possible!

I've felt more in-tune with my holistic vision and well-being than in previous years, and feel a growing richness and vitality in my art, as it is removed from the manipulations and projections of what is now super-normalised psychosis.

The growth too of myriad communities, fields of thinking, paths of study, visioning of a beautiful future, natural law alignment... it feels like the genius creative consciousness that should've been flourishing in us from birth, is now waking and spreading.

In the Light of all of this, I'm opening my studio doors and windows, via the internet, for an ongoing series of regular livestreams - an open-minded, open-ended, open-spirited conversation, and insight into the natural creative processes of a Living Artist.

Like shamans and natural healers, 'witches' and magi, visionary artists are guardians in the Eternal Now of the profound truth of our inherent creative genius - and how to unlock it effortlessly... We are well-versed in how the living activities of drawing and painting can support our alignment with Gift, Health, Power, Divine Intelligence, Gaia-Sophian (planetary) consciousness, and All Good Things.

Join me on Patreon to get access to these sessions as they unfold, and keep an eye on my profile here, to see occasional snippets...

Much love and blessings - Clare

Sort:  

Congratulations @clareartista! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking