New online art workshop

in OnChainArt4 years ago

8.png

The date has just been released for our second VAWAA drawing & painting workshop: next Sunday at 10 am EST/ 4pm Rome or CET - find out all the info here - https://vawaa.com/online/transforming-tension-into-flow-through-mark-making

Some beautiful feedback from the workshop last week:-

"LOVED. Got me out of my head which is why I joined. Nicely done. Clare has great energy. Contagious and inspiring. I continued to work on my piece and I do believe I will start another. I would join more classes with Clare. Gold star!" - Lisa

"It was a wonderful idea to express "what wanted to be expressed", and to express the "fear body". I liked the recipe of us all making art, Clare included, while she was talking and inspiring us." - Annette

"Clare’s courage is contagious" - Annie

"Awesome energy, synergy and teaching. Just what I needed at this point in time." - Vincent

It'd be wonderful to have you there - we're anticipating an expansive energetic group, as the last one went so well! Some beautiful expressions from our previous participants:

Hannah.jpg
Hannah

Stefania.jpg
Stefania

Vincent.jpg
Vincent - who also wrote a beautiful blog around his experience here: https://hive.blog/hive-174301/@vincentnijman/art-as-medicine-i-attended-an-art-workshop-via-zoom-today-and-loved-it

Any queries, just ask below <3

Clare

Sort:  

unfortunately I wasn't even aware about the first online art workshops but thanks to @vincentnijman I will do my best to not miss this one! Great initiative which I would love to support

So fantastic to have your enthusiasm, @cubapl! I very much look forward to meeting you in the workshop! :-D

Nice art gallery wow

Wonderful iniative! Art is indeed such a beautiful experience to share!

Thank you Mary! Yes! It's pretty mind-blowing how so many of us are delving so much deeper, despite our being so restricted in terms of real life contact... It's exciting that we're becoming more able to share deep, subtle things on line, in groups like with these workshops :-D

Thank you for mentioning me and including me in your post, Clare :<)
I hope and expect you will have another awesome and inspiring experience this Sunday.

Big hug,

Vincent

:-D You're so welcome, dear Vincent - it's truly inspiring to my art practise, to connect with others so open to the spontaneous creative process... yes: I'm excited about the 24th - it should be less nerve-racking the second time! :-) Happy day to you, Clare

I'm sure it's gonna go even better this time and believe me when I say that the first time was already pretty great :<)