Sort:  

I appreciate the invite, though I fail to see how being on another platform would make the process of making the gif any easier

I misunderstood from the title, but yea making gifs in general is a pain... I actually made my first one a couple days ago and I don't know if it'll help you or not, but using ezgif.com helped with the transitions and kept me from having to duplicate as many of the images. I actually did mine by hand ironically, as I'm very far from what I'd consider a visual artist.

The main reason we started the site on HIVE though was to avoid the headache of dealing with ethereum and to make things cheaper for the artists, but I definitely shouldn't have assumed that's what you meant (especially after the headache of making a gif myself the other day lol). Anyways, best of luck on selling your first NFT, it gets quite addictive!