Gorgon /Medusa /Morgana /γοργών gorgōn TRADITIONAL DRAWING INK PROCESS!! (Eng/esp)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

and I want to post one of my favorite ink drawings I ever made!

IMG_20200723_101041.jpg

IMG_20200723_100922.jpg

I started with a quick sketch that I gradually molded to my liking.

🇪🇦//Comencé con un boceto rápido que luego poco a poco fui moldeando a mi gusto.

IMG_20200723_101113.jpg

I started with the base outline and then added the white color and filled with details in ink. The time it took me to finish it was around two hours. I hope you like the end result!

🇪🇦//Comencé con el delineado base para luego agregar el color blanco y rellenar con detalles a tinta. El tiempo que me tomo terminarlo fue de alrededor de dos horas . Espero les guste el resultado final!

IMG_20200723_100947.jpg

Finished with white trim on the edge and the rest is pure ink.

🇪🇦//Terminado con detalles en blanco en el borde y el resto es pura tinta!

IMG_20200723_101041.jpg

My References:

What I use?

.✒ Strathmore Toned Tan sketchbook
.✒ Prismacolor premier.
✒ -Artline ink pen 0.2 mm /0.4 mm/0.8 mm

If you enjoy the content, please, consider supporting us! Thanks 💜

Sort:  

Wow uno de mis dibujos favoritos me encanto!!!

One of the OCA rules is

No Copies/Studies of Other Paintings/Drawings

Please only post your own art in OCA.

Additionally it's a good idea to cite heavy references regardless of which community (if any) you're posting in.

so should i edit my post and put the reference that i would use to make my drawing or just delete my post and make a different one?

For now just edit to include the reference, and if you are doing master studies/copies of drawings remember to include the reference, and also don't post it in OCA, we only want your original stuff, not your copies of other stuff :)

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment