You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bears Cooking Cakes / 🎨 Step Process 🎨 ES-EN

in OnChainArt4 years ago

This is such a fun and creative drawing! I love the idea you illustrated with having an adult and two young ones.

It was really neat seeing the process on how you created this. The colors are really nice too.

In my opinion I agree with you and like the illustration without the chef hats better. It makes it more realistic and shows that it’s a family that loves cooking together instead of trying to make them look professional. I love the sentimental concept behind it :)

Nice work!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad you like it. 😊
The fact you notice the sentimental concept touches me, thank you ❤️

I struggled a little with the colors but in the end, it turned out pretty good. I remember I tweaked it many times.

Well it was worth the tweaks because the end result is awesome!

You are very welcome :)

Your post was chosen for curation and was included in the OCD Incubation Program curation compilation! Please keep sharing your quality content ;)