PHOBIA ARTPIECE

in OnChainArt4 years ago

FB_IMG_1600852669085.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852671933.jpg

Hello hivers,

I'm so excited to share another art piece of mine titled Phobia. I promised to share a video in my previous post but still working on it and I couldn't just wait to share this piece with everyone. It was inspired by the understanding of strength from people surrounding me. Made me realise that fear is just a being to test how strong we are.

This piece was made with charcoal pencil on paper. Its a quite big size, 2feet by 3feet.

These are the progress shots on how it was created. Enjoy.

FB_IMG_1600852651684.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852654655.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852657646.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852664068.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852671933.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852677451.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Wow, that's fantastic. How many pencils did you go through?

Thanks a lot...not much

Awesome artwork, you have an incredible talent!

Thank you very much

Congratulations @dame.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

The details are awesome...excellent work!!
!discovery 40

Thank you so much


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Lots of good things waiting on the other side of of fear. You are amazing

I really appreciate, thank you

 4 years ago  

Wow, incredible art!

Thank you

This is outstanding!

Thanks so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you very much

I really think you should tokenize your art and sell it on @nftshowroom as there are buyers for your kind of art.

Okay? How do I go about that because I have no idea how to do it.

ok, here are the steps: https://peakd.com/art/@nftshowroom/nft-showroom-artist-guide-faq-and-whitelisting

Join the discord channel too, and ask for Julia, she's super nice and helpful. Once you get in, you can always message me too...I'm @stellabelle on twitter, discord, and here.

I really think you should start tokenizing your work, because I talked with an art collector, and showed them your stuff, and they said it's great work.

Alright thanks, I'll work on it

Stunning!