CHARCOAL ART_PHOBIA

in OnChainArt3 years ago

FB_IMG_1600852669085.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852671933.jpg

Hello hivers,

I'm so excited to share another art piece of mine titled Phobia. It was inspired by the understanding of strength from people surrounding me. Made me realise that fear is just a being to test how strong we are.

This piece was made with charcoal pencil on paper. Its a quite big size, 2feet by 3feet.

These are the progress shots on how it was created. Enjoy.

FB_IMG_1600852651684.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852654655.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852664068.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852657646.jpg

FB_IMG_1600852671933.jpg

Collection from my previous account @dame.art

Sort:  

This is ridiculously good. Thank you for rebloging @dandays. Glad I found this creator.

Thank you 😊

Amazing! You are very talented!

Thank you so much 😊

I'm speechless... This is not just really detailed and realistic, this is transmitting and Idea, almost telling a story.

It's inspiring! Amazing work.

I'm glad you're inspired. Thank you 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @ewkaw. This is one of the nicest charcoals I've seen on this platform @dameart. Undervalued if you ask me, here's to a few more eyes your way, good luck!

I just went though your content, too, got dang! You're not a one hit wonder at all. Way to bring the heat girl! And you've only been here less than a month, way to make an entry. What happened to your previous account?

Thank you 😊 @dandays. Had few problems I'm still working on solving which is why I switched to this account to keep being active on this platform.

Wow @dameart, really mind-blowing! I just bow to this genius

Thanks a lot.

@dameart this piece is wonderful
I love it
You just inspired me to draw

Thank you. I'm happy to hear you want to create, will be expecting to see it.

Omgosh that is so good!!! So much talent there!!

Thank you so much

OMG!
This looks so realistic. Your so talented and creative❤❤