POPE CHICHO III

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Good day and good Sunday to all of onchainart, here with an illustration that I liked a lot and I agree with which I call POPE CHICHO III

IMG_20200920_104713.jpg

This illustration is something special since I took as an inspiration a little neighbor's dog called chicho I was going to take a photo but they cut off its fur and it doesn't look like the one in the drawing

but still continue with the idea, the puppy is something similar to this but a little bigger and was hairier, The funny thing is that he does not allow himself to be cared for by anyone and is hateful sometimes hahaha

razasperrostiernos.jpg
Well this idea like any other begins with a sketch and from there I develop the idea
IMG_20200919_180505.jpg

Then I go through the lines and finally the color and add more details, I really liked this work and well I really like the theme of churches although I don't believe in it and I really like animals, especially dogs,IMG_20200920_100713.jpg

You already saw the final work from the beginning I hope you like it as much as I will soon more work

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

awww its so cuteeeee

Posted using Dapplr

jeje thanks

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors