Splinterlands original character (STICKY GOLEM)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

How about everyone, how are your creations going? I bring an original @splinterslands character created by me IMG_20200916_151736.jpg
I'm just starting to play splintersland and it seemed like a good game to pass the time although I don't know how to take advantage of it but here is my contribution in terms of monster for card
IMG_20200916_095756.jpg
generally in role-playing games there is always a slimy monster without a shape but this time I gave it a humanoid form so that it would not be the same as always
IMG_20200916_123416.jpg
I have 3 capable of shades of green starting with the darkest and moving to the lighter shades
IMG_20200916_145822.jpg

IMG_20200916_150526.jpg

I hope you like this first monster taking @splinterslands as a theme

https://twitter.com/damoclesart

https://www.facebook.com/adrian.martinorsini

Sort:  

That is a super cool character. You should make this one digital.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Cool art! thanks for sharing.