vindictam Dei

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

How about all fellow artists of this @onchainart community, I hope everything is in order this beginning of the weekend, I bring a work based on one of my favorite video game sagas, which is silent hill

this character is based on pyramid head I think there is not much to comment on again in that great villain of that great saga of games

IMG_20200905_085653.jpg

This monster is a being tortured with a large pipe squeezed into its head, thus looking like a cone and crossed by smaller-scale pipes and its weapon is a hammer that, viewed from certain angles, is shaped like a church or a chapel

IMG_20200905_062231.jpg

Like all work, I always start it with the sketch to which I add and remove elements, in this case what changed was the head pipe that would not be tight if not open, that is, it would look like a normal pipe tube but change That idea

IMG_20200905_070102.jpg

then the work of lines and finally the colors and other details in the illustration, it was enhanced thanks to the power of hot chocolate in the mornings

IMG_20200905_084150.jpg

I hope you like it and share the same taste and affection for that great horror saga, have a good weekend

imagen.png

https://twitter.com/damoclesart

https://www.facebook.com/adrian.martinorsini