👨‍🎨 Pinto a Rosinmar en Acuarela 👩 I paint Rosinmar in Watercolor

in OnChainArt4 years ago

rosinmar portada.jpg

Saludos amigos. Hoy traigo a Rosimar a quien le hice una sesión de fotos espectacular y que me encantó por la ropa que se puso. Ese vestido turquesa resaltaba de forma impresionante y en este dibujo le dio un toque campestre, incluso un poco vintage gracias a la acuarela.

Greetings friends. Today I bring Rosimar who had a spectacular photo session and who loved it because of the clothes she wore. That turquoise dress stood out in an impressive way and in this drawing it gave her a country touch, even a bit vintage thanks to the watercolor.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

rosinmar 1.jpg

Esta vez me aseguré que no sucediera lo mismo que con mi hijo; que al ser muy pequeño el rostro se pegó la pintura y se dañó un poco la cara.

Con Rosinmar tendría mucho más cuidado. Con pocas líneas a lápiz comenzaría bien despacio y sin apuros para no dañar la finura de su belleza.

This time I made sure that it wasn't the same as with my son; that as he was very young his face got stuck in the paint and his face got a little damaged.
With Rosinmar I would be much more careful. With a few pencil lines I would start very slowly and without haste so as not to damage the fineness of her beauty.

rosinmar 2.jpg

Por primera vez comencé con la piel, es la parte más delicada pero quería ir pintando encima lo demás, así poder tener más libertad para este color.

Con ese mismo fui oscureciendo sin atreverme a usar tonos más oscuros. Otra cosa es que usé un papel diferente. Probé con uno nuevo y que no es para acuarela. El especial para acuarela se me está terminando y de este que es uno simple escolar tengo bastante. Resultó aceptable y podré seguir usándolo.

For the first time I started with the skin, it's the most delicate part but I wanted to paint over the rest, so I could have more freedom for this color.
With that same color I darkened without daring to use darker tones. Another thing is that I used a different paper. I tried a new one and it's not for watercolor. The watercolor special is running out and I have enough of this simple school paper. It turned out to be acceptable and I will be able to continue using it.

rosinmar 3.jpg

Seguidamente apliqué acuarela al vestido, sombrero y cabello. Fue sencillo y divertido.

I then applied watercolor to the dress, hat and hair. It was simple and fun.

rosinmar 4.jpg

Por último pinté el fondo y seguido lo que faltaba del sombrero, esa parte más clara. El fondo lo dejé como salió, sin mucho detalle ya que me encantó como se veía.

En este punto comencé con los creyones. A darle todos los detalles necesarios, sobre todo del rostro en donde sería sumamente cuidadoso.

Finally I painted the background and followed what was missing from the hat, that lighter part. I left the background as it came out, without much detail since I loved the way it looked.
At this point I started with the crayons. To give him all the necessary details, especially the face where he would be extremely careful.

rosinmar 5.jpg

El resultado me gustó mucho, aunque siempre uno le ve detalles después y más cuando hace la publicación; pero no se los diré esperando que ustedes se fijen y me los digan 😁

I liked the result very much, although one always sees details later and more when he makes the publication; but I won't tell you, waiting for you to look at it and tell me 😁

rosinmar selfie.jpg

rosinmar vertical.jpg

Foto Original tomada por mí - Original photo taken by me

4 copia.jpg

Artes anteriores - Previous arts

portada 1.jpgmariana portada.jpg
Sort:  

Hermoso, cada día más bellos.... deseo el mío , jejeje

Deseo torta