Digital art_2020. Lotuses

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Lotuses_web.jpg

Some days ago I maded a gift for myself on birthday - new digital painting programm named Realistic Paint Studio.

Иконка программы.jpg

It's wonderful soft!
The interface is made like a normal artist's desktop, on which there is a tablet with a canvas and tools.

Интерфейс.jpg

All art materials are grouped by type - for example, for sketching pencils, markers, ballpoint pens, erasers...

Набор для скетчинга.jpg

When you select a specific tool, a whole set with a rich palette of colors opens.

14_Выбор палитры.jpg

Today I want to meet you with this programm and show how I drew my new art (main screen).

When I lunch a Realistic Paint Studio, I see open window with all projects.
You can create a new art (two variants, see icons with red square frames) or open previous.
There is also a folder with several lessons - for a better acquaintance with the capabilities of the program.

1_Новый проект.jpg

So, I create a new project and see next window, when can choose a painting style.
I choose "Drawing".

2_Выбор стиля живописи.jpg

Then I need choose a kind of canvas

3_Выбор холста.jpg

Here you can choose other color for canvas - with arrows at the bottom

4_Выбор цвета для холста.jpg

I choose usual white canvas

Интерфейс.jpg

and slate pencil for sketches (marked with a red circle)

6_Выбор карандашей для скетча.jpg

To open tool box you need select an icon on the top

5_Вызов набора инструментов.jpg

or touch a tool out the box set

5а_Вызов набора инструментов.jpg

So... I find a beautiful photo of lotuses I'll draw

Деталировка скетча.jpg

Then I create a new layer to add color on drawing

Добавляем новый слой.jpg

For painting I choose a set of soft pastel

7_Выбор пастели.jpg

With two buttons you can choose another color set

8_Выбор палитры цвета.jpg

Painting

13_Процесс покраски пастелью.jpg

So you can choose a color of tool with color palette circle (as in Photoshop or Corel Painter) in top right angle.

Круг цвета.jpg

Or use Eyedropper (with ALT button on keyboard)

This is what the preliminary painting of flowers looks like.

15_Готвая покраска.jpg

Then I add two new layer below the flowers - for the leaves and base background.
In this step I use a Shading set tools to make a leaves more blurring

17_Фон и листья.jpg

Background is ready

17_Готовый фон.jpg

So I choose a soft Pastel set again to continue drawing flowers
Then I blur the hard strokes with Shading set tools too.

19_Растушка цветов.jpg

Note - at any time, if you need to leave drawing, you can save the project by clicking on this button in the upper left corner

11_Сохранение.jpg

and so you can open the project in that step where you stopped last time

19а_Экспорт.jpg

So, for make a details I choose a Color Pensil set

Выбор цветных каранджашей.jpg

And drawing with them on new top layer

20_Детализация.jpg

The ready art

Lotuses_web.jpg

And that's not all!
The program provides the ability to save a drawing, export it to .jpg or .png format...

19а_Экспорт.jpg

or create a spectacular presentation (by clicking on top middle button)

20а_Выбор Презентации.jpg

...and keep your work that way

21_Презентация.jpg

or that

22_Презентация 2.jpg

Do you like this viwes of art?

So, I hope you'll like my tutorial and this programm.
If someone wants to buy it (or installa trial version), it's here

Have a nice and creative day!

Regards

Gera

Sort:  

Congratulations @daring-celt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2