Candy illustrations / Ilustraciones de dulces

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

¡Post in spanish & english!

Illustrating with basic shapes is great.

Ilustrar con formas básicas es genial.

How about friends of Hive! ... In this post I want to share with you some digital illustrations that I made for a candy store, these had to be striking and that the store represented since they were going to be placed at the entrance, therefore the first step was to inform me of which were the best-selling sweets in the place, then I started looking for references on the internet to have more or less an idea of what I was going to do.

My goal was to try as much as possible that the shapes were not organic, but that they had a construction pattern resulting in icons, which I finally gave a cartoonish style by putting eyes and mouths on the illustrations.

Next I will show you some of the illustrations that I made

Spanish:

¡Qué tal amigos de Hive!... en este post quiero compartir con ustedes unas ilustraciones digitales que realice para una dulcería, estas debían ser llamativas y que representara la tienda ya que iban a colocarse en la entrada, por tanto el primer paso fue informarme de cuáles eran los dulces más vendidos en el lugar, luego comencé a buscar referencias por internet para tener más o menos una idea de lo que iba hacer.

Mi objetivo era tratar lo posible que las formas no fueran orgánicas, si no que llevaran un patrón de construcción dando como resultado final iconos, que por ultimo le di un estilo caricaturesco colocándole ojos y bocas a las ilustraciones.
A continuación les mostrare unas de las ilustraciones que elabore

iconos-01.jpg

iconos-02.jpg

iconos-03.jpg

iconos-04.jpg

iconos-05.jpg

The truth was a quite pleasant experience because the subject of illustrating through basic forms is interesting and I consider that it is a good way to train the mind, also my advice for people who want to dedicate themselves to this is to get familiar with the figures geometric and learn to use them to draw anything as it is essential.

La verdad fue una experiencia bastante agradable porque el tema de ilustrar a través de formas básicas es interesante y considero que es una buena manera de entrenar la mente, además mi consejo para las personas que se quieran dedicar a esto es que se familiaricen con las figuras geométricas y aprendan a usarlas para dibujar cualquier cosa ya que es indispensable.

imagen iconos.jpg

Well friends of hive I hope you liked this post you can follow me to be on the lookout for more content
Bye.

Bueno amigos de Hive espero les haya gustado este post pueden seguirme para estar al pendiente de mas contenido

Bye

Sort:  

Good job! They're all very nice :)
PS welcome on Hive! I wish you a beautiful day

Thanks a lot