Drawing of a biomechanical carácter / Dibujo de un personaje Biomecánico

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

¡Post in spanish & english!

A strange but interesting combination

Una combinación extraña pero interesante

How about friends of Hive! ... In this post I will share with you one of the tasks assigned to me in the matter of Raised hands. (As I told you in my presentation, I study integral design and Freehand is one of the subjects that I see in the academic year)

The assignment was to create and draw a biomechanical character, but only the facial part of this, the material to be used was letter-sized Bristol paper, as for the tools, only the graphite pencil of the series “B” with any preference number.

I must admit that I really like this work, I also gained experience during its preparation, I have always had a great inclination for art and drawing, even so, I did not have great skill in that area, however, when seeing the final result of the play, I felt that I had taken a great step in terms of my level of dubjo, perhaps in the future I may redesign the character with the intention of seeing how far I have advanced.

As for the delivery of the assignment, everything went well, several of my classmates liked the illustration and I got a good grade, although during the delivery of final notes the teacher lost part of the scores he had recorded in his notebook, which of course was that of the biomechanical, but that is another story, the good thing is that in the end if I could pass the subject hahahaha.

Well friends of Hive, I hope you liked this experience that I have shared with you, you can follow me to keep an eye on my next post

Spanish:

¡Qué tal amigos de Hive!... En este post compartiré con ustedes una de las tareas que me asignaron en la materia de Mano alzada. (Como les conté en mi presentación, estudio diseño integral y Mano alzada es una de las materias que veo en el año académico)

La asignación se trataba de crear y dibujar un personaje biomecánico, pero solamente la parte facial de este, el material que debía usar era papel brístol tamaño carta, en cuanto a las herramientas solo se debía usar lápiz de grafito de la serie “B” con cualquier numero de preferencia.

Debo admitir que me agrado mucho este trabajo, además obtuve experiencia durante su elaboración, siempre he tenido una gran inclinación por el arte y el dibujo, aun así, no tenía gran destreza en esa área, sin embargo, al ver el resultado final de la obra, sentí que había dado un gran paso en cuantoa mi nivel de diubjo, tal vez a futuro puede que rediseñe el personaje con la intención de ver que tanto he avanzado.

En cuanto a la entrega de la asignación, todo salió bien, a varios de mis compañeros les gusto la ilustración y obtuve buena calificación aunque durante la entrega de notas finales el profesor perdió parte de las puntaciones que tenia registrada en su libreta que por supuesto estaba la del biomecanico, pero eso es otra historia, lo bueno es que al final si pude pasar la materia jajajaja.

IMG_20200610_120618.jpg

IMG_20200610_120455.jpg

Well friends of Hive, I hope you liked this experience that I have shared with you, you can follow me to keep an eye on my next post

Bueno amigos de Hive espero les haya gustado esta experiencia que he compartido con ustedes, pueden seguirme para estar al pendiente de mis próximos post

Sort:  

Nice wooooork mae, de pana que este dibujo te quedó muy brutal, uno de mis favoritos de tus trabajos.

Congratulations @datavix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola @datavix, esta bonito el dibujo pero no andes reciclando contenido. Ese dibujo ya lo habías mostrado en tu presentación, solo tomaste otra foto en otra perspectiva.

Te recomiendo que no hagas eso, pero al final es tu blog. En onchainart permiten repostear contenido. Sin embargo, los cleaners pueden poner tu cuenta en la lista negra y darte votos negativos de por vida.

Saludos

Okey vale, muchas gracias por los consejos

A masterpiece. 👍🏻

I really like this combination!

Thanks so much!