Lumolustrous | Purpura Akasiah (NFT Rarible)

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Folks.

How is everyone doing? I hope you keeping fine in all aspects of life. I'm a little irritated today... the whole week really because of the whole thing with my tablet and having to wait an additional 7-15 days. I could murder someone right now.

Anyway, here we are another NFT offering from me available on Rarible.




Buy NFT


Lumolustrous thumbnail.jpg



Buy NFT

FornatSizeDPI
PNG2468 x 3506300

If you've been following my art journey, you would have noticed that this painting is related to some of my other work "Akasiah Guard Supreme" That was done last year.

Doing a full-body piece was a matter of trying to stick to the precedent for the last couple of paintings which have been largely full-body portraits.

image.png



nftshowroomcomdeadsparrowgallery 4.png



Instagram | Rarible | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Creary

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Tools:

  • Samsung Tab SM-T805 (Ipad Pro Mini or a Wacom one in my wishlist)
  • Ibis PainterX Android
  • Infinite Painter Android
  • Clip Studio Paint


Thumbnail cover banner may 2020.png

Thank you for having a look at my wares. If you like what I'm about and doing, give me a little visit on my profile page, leave a comment, like and while you at it, hit that follow button and follow me not my instagram.

Studio_20200815_010548.png