tokenized art: Artemis

in OnChainArt3 years ago

greek.jpg

I inspired for this drawing in the old amphorae of Ancient Greece. I love how they painted figures of their daily life and mythology scenes using these black and orange silhouettes, like a grand grandfather of the vector art we do today.

animated NFT version here -> https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/176285
nft available for tezos collectors.

I draw using vectors on adobe illustrator software :) I draw just using the mouse, so you see, you don't need a tablet for drawing!
I hope you like it!

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program