tokenized art: bullseye

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hi! I want to share you my last vector art drawing.

First I started drawing it on adobe illustrator. Since I use vectors for drawing, I prefer always to draw using just the mouse, so I don't use any tablet.

d1.jpg

Then after I separate all the objects in different layers, I import it as a composition on after effects.

d2.jpg

and this is the result! here you can see a preview on GIF format of the animation

bullseye.gif

you can find the HD video version here:
https://kalamint.io/token/24447

if you are a tezos collector, you can own this 1/1 unique edition.

bullseye.jpg

I hope you like it!
you can find more tezos vector art here:
https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/delcarmat/creations

@delcarmat

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

The illustration is good. I like that you use tones at a very close spectrum. !discovery 15

thank you! yes I wanted to do this one using amber tone colors :D