pies de una bailarina | ballet dancer's👯

in OnChainArt3 years ago


Llego noviembre y ayer estuve pintando un poco y pues les vengo a enseñar el proceso que lleve.

November came, and yesterday I was painting a little, and then I come to show you the process that takes.

baller0.jpeg

me causa intriga como las bailarinas de ballet hacen sus movimientos tan delicados como muñecas donde todo ese trabajo para hacer que se parezca se ve reflejado en sus pies que se llegan a ver afectados físicamente, pues bien espero se refleje lo que he dicho en los dibujos, gracias por leer y por mostrar el apoyo en los anteriores post que he venido subiendo.

I am intrigued by how ballet dancers make their movements as delicate as dolls, where all that work to make it look alike is reflected in their physically affected feet. Well, I hope that what I have said in the drawings is reflected.
Thanks for reading and for showing support in the previous posts that I have been uploading.

baller1.jpeg

baller2.jpeg

baller3.jpeg

baller4.jpeg

baller5.jpeg

baller6.jpeg

baller7.jpeg


👾Gracias por leer mi post, espero puedas dejar tu comentario y sin más que agregar les deseo un excelente día.👽

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con la cámara de un Samsung Galaxy s9+

baner presentacion hive.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @divadstrokes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Está increíble! muy buen uso de colores, gracias por compartirlo aquí

A ti gracias por comentar.

Looking at ballet dancers' actual feet makes me cringe, looks painful x_x nice colours and really nice work on the form, feet are something I struggle with forever XD

I know haha ​​thank you, I hope you win that struggle at some point.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Excelente trabajo, te felicito! Espero lograr ese nivel de detalles algún día jaja <3

gracias :D de verdad yo también espero que lo logres.

Espero que no suene a fetiches a pies, pero ese sombreado te quedo muy bueno 👍