Portrait #10 - Daily Sketchbook Drawing Challenge - [ENG/ESP]

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello friends,
I continue the challenge of drawing a quick portrait a day. After the first few days, it was a bit difficult for me to be consistent, but finishing the first page (which I showed you in the previous post) has encouraged me to continue with enthusiasm. I release this new page of the sketchbook with this portrait of a good friend that I made when I was living in Bulgaria.

ESP - Hola amigos, continúo el reto de dibujar un retrato rápido al día. Transcurridos los pimeros días me costaba un poco mantener la constancia, pero terminar la primera página (que os mostré en la publicación anterior) me ha animado a continuar con ganas. Estreno esta nueva página del cuaderno de bocetos con este retrato de una buena amiga que hice cuando vivía en Bulgaria.

10.Darina.JPG

I am satisfied with the resemblance, but I think it would have been a bit more elegant to have reduced the number of lines. In this drawing, over time I have discovered that it is good to be selective. Here you can see a couple of images of the process:

Estoy satisfecho con el parecido, pero creo que hubiera sido un poco más elegante haber reducido el número de líneas. En esto del dibujo con el tiempo he descubierto que es bueno ser selectivo. Aquí podéis ver un par de imágenes del proceso:

CuadernoDarina1.jpg

CuadernoDarina2.jpg

INSTAGRAM: @domingo.pino
YouTube: DomingoPino
WEB: domingopino.com

Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dom.pino! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors