You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION-Me, Art, Hive and the Life

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Creating art means you have to invent and explore. It’s also an easy way to express things that are not as easy to explain. I would persist making art (use any form or technology you wish) during your free time or when you need to disconnect from your duties.
Nice to meet your new you hahaha 😁
You know we care of you and will be helping as much as possible... Hive on Haris! 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Yes, @drakernoise I will try to keep up with my hobby as much as I can. But once again I learned the art to design my inventions and projects. Many artists in history were not just artist, they were more than the artists. Suppose Leonardo da Vinci, we know him only as an Artist but he was the inventor of many war machines! He also built the first helicopter as written in History. So I am in queue to be one of those men apart from war machines. 😜