🌿🎨 The crow girl - Watercolor practice. / La chica cuervo - Practicas en Acuarela.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Today I want to present a painting that I had time saved among my archives, although it does not seem much I wanted to learn and / or further improve my knowledge in watercolor.

Hoy quiero presentarles una pintura que tenia tiempo guardado entre mis archivos, aunque no lo parezca mucho he querido aprender y/o mejorar aún mas mis conocimientos en acuarela.

cover01.jpg

This is ironically the first version of the raven girl I presented months ago... I still don't have a name for her; but no doubt that raven skull stays there 😂

Esta es irónicamente la primera version de la chica cuervo que presente meses atrás... aun sigo sin tenerle un nombre; pero sin duda ese cráneo de cuervo se queda ahí 😂

divider-1024-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01.png

Process/Proceso:

Sin título-1-01.png

Her design came out of nowhere, literally, i was just doing random sketches 😂. It was one of the few projects I have worked on in watercolor. I was planning to record more of the project... but sometimes I get so much into my paintings that I forget to take breaks to take pictures.

Su diseño apareció de la nada, literal, solo estaba haciaendo sketches sin sentido 😂. Ha sido uno de los pocos proyectos que he trabajado en acuarela. Planeaba grabar mas del proyecto... pero a veces me ensimismo demasiado en mis pinturas que se me olvida dar mis espacios para tomar fotos; upps.

IMG_20200809_183821_924.jpg

I thought the design was very nice; though I didn't like the clothes at all (I felt it was very alien or unreal), I did like the necklace.

El diseño me había parecido muy lindo; aunque la ropa no me gusto del todo (lo sentía muy ajeno o irreal), su collar si era de mi agrado.

Herramientas / Tools:

  • Watercolor

divider-1024-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01-01.png

Si les gusta mis trabajos, su apoyo significaría mucho / If you like my work, your support would mean a lot.


simbol-01-01-01.png simbol-01-01.png simbol-01-01-01-01.png simbol-01.pngsimbol-01-01-01-01-01.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @edanya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.
You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP