Editing My Pand Easy How To Draw Video By EdgarsArt

in OnChainArt4 years ago

This is a little behind the scenes of the process going on when I am edting my videos. Right now I am editing my second real time audio video-Panda Easy drawing.

This takes more time than the other videos because I have to really re-listen every part I did and this sketch took me one hour, so I have to spend one hour re listening myself talking so I can cut out the bad parts and maybe something needs to be changed.

Also I just uploaded to youtube my eye easy sketch with audio, very first time me speaking and drawing. Those who want can already go there and check it out, but I will also publish it to Dtube in the evening and to hive too. Be sure to wait for that to:)

IMG_20200913_234634.jpg

IMG_20200914_000732.jpg

IMG_20200914_000725.jpg

My social media:

https://www.instagram.com/edgarscreative/
FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/edgars.bumeisters.1
TikTok- EdgarsArt

Screenshot_20200817_230336.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear,

I couldn't see the youtube link ... I was curious about this video! I'm sure you did a great job!

Oh yes, I will upload it on Dtube in the evening:)