ELAmental Update & Rare Dufex Metallic Fantasy Prints Video

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Salutations sacred star-seeds. I just wanted to check in and let you guys know that I have had a hella busy week working at another medical cannabis farm while also getting my grow up to date, and doing some de-leafing homework we were given to manifest blasting material for cannabis concentrate.

As a result, I have not had any extra free time to post. I have literally been working from dawn until after dark every single day since Sunday. I have tomorrow "off", but certainly have a packed day ahead regardless. I have more work to do in the morning in my garden, a dentist appointment in the afternoon, another episode of BackYard Cannabis Farming to procure, and a bunch of cannabis I have to test and judge by filling out a form for another farm (first time doing this and I am stoked). Official canna taste testing for this farm is an exclusive privilege, and one I am honored to participate in (video post on that coming soon).

20200618_172256.jpg

Since I do not have much time at the moment, today I will leave you with a colorful video of my collection of Fantasy Dufex prints by FJ Warren from the 80s, 90s, and early 2000s. These prints were crafted in the UK and are extremely rare. They have a limited market, but only because not many people know about them. They are almost impossible to find in mint condition these days. ENJOY!!

daltono_sep2.png

Click link or pic below to play video:

▶️ 3Speak


thewalker_4.png

Enchanted blessings - with love, truth, respect, & honor - @ELAmental.

ELAmain1.JPG

#TribeVibes druid_djinn.png

separador nuevo  FULL BAND.png

logo 2.2.png

Natural_Medicine_C.png

Stay tuned - into the right frequencies

@crittercrats_4.png

Click here to hear my single: Shift the Focus on Soundcloud from my upcoming album: Power of Truth

(Link to new album title claim)

Click here to hear my un-mastered sample of No Consent

My debut conscious Hip-Hop album The Hex Wrecker is completely free for download on Bandcamp & Soundcloud (click the links to go to my music on those platforms), or CLICK HERE for download instructions.

steemitsass.jpg

ELAemcee_logo_anigif2_75.gif

▶️ 3Speak