Process: I have long wanted to draw this art.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Process:
I have long wanted to draw this art. I wanted to show this composition very difficult both in performance and emotionally.
I draw this art as a gift to my friends.
The program in which I draw is called Paint Tool SAI. I draw in the first program. I am satisfied with the first program, I do not see the need to draw in the second, since everything is in the first AIS program, and I like the tools that are in the first AIS program, I have enough of them.
They wrote to me that this is an unnatural creature, created as a biological weapon.
But after all, in the alien universe, man is not a natural creature. As I understand it, there are only two or two of natural creatures there. Now what? He is also alive - and he wanted to live, and his life was just like ours. And he paid for the fact that he trusted.
many dogs were also bred as biological weapons - pit bulls, rottweilers, etc. the same - but when they are slaughtered - it is a pity for them, because it is impossible. They are living beings.
the wolf was the mainstay of breeding dogs.
at death - on earth many creatures are born and take the life of others. The wolf was the basis, and for the neomorph there is a basis - in this case, the human. This does not negate the fact of the value of his life.
People often have a very arrogant position from the height of their greatness to judge who is worthy to live and who is not. So this is a fascist position
and you and I have taken the lives of very many living beings - both animals and plants ...
tragically, but it is important to understand why it kills - for food ... it is natural, nature created us this way ... we take life for life. As a word and neomorph. in order to live he eats, not out of cruelty or anger - but in order to survive. But to kill hundreds of lives for the sake of a beautiful and fashionable fur coat is already terrible, or worse, to kill for fun ... just for the sake of trophy hunting ...

Sort:  

@tipu curate

hey! Many thanks

You are welcome

Congratulations @elenasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project