Oneshot - Spirit page 20 drawing process

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi this is the page 20 drawing process of my comic "Spirit" hope enjoy the drawing process 😃

Final result

final.png
Lineart

lineart.png
Sketch

sketch.png
Made using krita free software x64 bits version

Sin título.png
Thanks so mucho for support me and have a nice day 🙂❤️

55.png

Sort:  

👋 Hi @elias15g, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks @sketchbook.bot for support me :D

omg la historia esta yendo genial!! me encanta como te está quedando, sobre todo con los personajes ! yo ya tengo crush con uno de ellos! XD <3

espero terminar a tiempo, ya despues saco la version completa con texto xd ❤️