Illustration #34: Back to the light

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Greetings again, content creators and curators of OnChainArt! I hope you are all well and peaceful in your homes.

Today I have come to share one more of my illustrations.

For this occasion I wanted to resume the use of light effects that I previously used in my illustrations, but I stopped using them because I started feeling very repetitive (although it seems to be what I do best... xD).

This was the work I did:

13.png

I quite liked it, actually. As I mentioned, I had time without using these light effects and had forgotten how beautiful they are and how much they can beautify an illustration (I'll definitely take them back xD).

For the woman's pose I used as a reference this drawing of Anna Marine that I came across on the internet (I hope that's not against the rules D:). When I saw it, I thought: "I really like this drawing. I'm going to do it my way". Well, this was the result.

I have no more to say for this occasion.

Thank you very much for your attention and I will now leave you with the process of creating the illustration. Have a nice day! Bye!

Creation process

1.png

2.gif

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

👋 Hi @elieserurabno, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community