The joy of a baby at a costume party .. Drawing created with graphite pencil ... La alegría de un bebe en una fiesta de disfraces.. Dibujo creado con lápiz de grafito.

in OnChainArt3 years ago

2014-03-26_15-21-30_367.jpg

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Happy day friends of the community once again welcome to this space dedicated to drawing and this time I want to present some of my realistic works in drawings that I have on my computer and that today I am glad to share them with all of you.
Checking in my gallery of drawings I find one of my first portrait in drawing and it is a very happy baby in his first carnival costume party where he is disguised as a very colorful little insect with red wings and small black spots and which has different names depending on the place, the most common being ... ladybug, catarina or conchuela.
At first glance, the costume is not very noticeable due to the baby's position, but the father shows me a photograph where the child is sitting in a wooden chair and where he explains that he wants a drawing of this same photograph and this is where I get to work on creating his portrait where in the next few days I will deliver his portrait to him.
This drawing already has its years, it was made in 2011, it is the only image that I have, therefore I do not have its step-by-step process, but it has my signature and it is a drawing that is created by hand using the technique of the graphite pencil. Shade a Fabriano brand card of size 50 x 70 centimeters.
Friends, it is a great pleasure to share some of my work in drawings for now I say goodbye and we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Feliz día amigos de la comunidad una vez mas bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo y en esta oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos que poseo archivados en mi computadora y que hoy con mucho gusto se los comparto a todos ustedes.
Revisando en mi galería de dibujos me encuentro con uno de mis primeros retrato en dibujo y se trata de un bebe muy contento en su primera fiesta de disfraces en carnaval donde el esta disfrazado de un pequeño insecto muy colorido de alas rojas y pequeñas manchas negras y que tiene diferentes nombres según el lugar, siendo el más común..mariquita, catarina o conchuela.
A simple vista no se nota mucho el disfraz por la posición del bebe pero el padre me muestra una fotografía donde el niño se encuentra sentado en un sillón de madera y donde el me explica que desea un dibujo de esta misma fotografía y es aquí en donde me pongo a trabajar en crearle su retrato donde en los próximos días le hago entrega su retrato.
Este dibujo ya tiene sus años fue hecho en el 2011 es la única imagen que poseo por lo tanto no tengo su proceso de paso a paso, pero tiene mi firma y es un dibujo que esta creado a mano usando la técnica del lápiz de grafito plasmado sombre una cartulina de marca Fabriano de tamaño 50 x 70 centímetros.
Amigos es un gran placer compartirles algunos de mis trabajos en dibujos por ahora me despido y nos veremos en una pronta publicación.

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

Sort:  

Maestro tu obra del día quedo súper hermoso
Saludos 🤗

Muchos saludos. Gracias por el comentario

Congratulations @elsan.artes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Muy buen trabajo hermano..

Gracias amigo