You will feel my feelings like a gentle breeze that touches your face. Drawing created with graphite pencil.. Sentirás mis sentimientos como una suave brisa que toca tu rostro. Dibujo creado con lápiz de grafito

in OnChainArt3 years ago

leyla001.jpg

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Greetings friends of the community and welcome to this space dedicated to drawing and this time I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings and that I save on my computer and thus share it with all of you and it is a very special drawing that I made in 2013 and tells of a girl is alone and sad in a garden remembering that person that I love deeply and that today is no longer there. At that moment he closes his eyes and suddenly feels a soft breeze that touches his face and plays with his hair and when touched by the wind he remembers those words that that loved one said to him before leaving ... Never forget me because I I will never forget you, My feelings and my love have always been yours and even if I am not with you, you will feel it as a soft breeze that caresses your face. And so it is about this illustration that is made with graphite pencil and that teaches us that when she truly loves herself it does not matter where we are. Because true love will always be present in our hearts.
As you can see, this drawing was created in 2013 and that it is captured on a small sheet of paper, therefore you do not have images of its step by step. But it has my signature and a watermark where it has my name written, but today I share them with all of you and I hope you can enjoy it, I say goodbye and we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Saludos amigos de la comunidad y bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo y en esta oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos y que guardo en mi computadora y así compartirlo con todos ustedes y se trata de un dibujo muy especial que realice en el 2013 y relata de una chica se encuentra sola y triste en un jardín recordando aquella persona que amo profundamente y que hoy ya no esta. En ese momento cierra sus ojos y de pronto siente una suave brisa que toca su rostro y juega con su cabello y al ser tocada con el viento recuerda aquellas palabras que ese ser amado que le dijo antes de partir... Nunca me olvides porque yo jamas te olvidare, Mis sentimientos y mi amor siempre a sido tuyos y aunque no este contigo lo sentirás como la una suave brisa que acaricia tu rostro. Y así se trata de esta ilustración que esta hecha con lápiz de grafito y que nos enseña que cuando se ama de verdad no importa donde estemos. Porque el amor verdadero estará siempre presente en nuestro corazones.
Como podrán ver este dibujo fue creado e el 2013 y que esta plasmada en una pequeña hoja de papel por lo tanto no tienes imágenes de su paso a paso. Pero tiene mi firma y una marca de agua donde tiene escrito mi nombre, pero hoy se los comparto a todos ustedes y espero que lo puedan disfrutar me despido y nos veremos en una pronta publicación.

firma Leilanny.jpg

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

Sort:  

"Because true love will always be present in our hearts." Yes the love will be there in the hearts and minds thanks you for the reminder. Your work is very nice.

Thanks very much buddy

¡Que genial dibujo!

Cool ... I like this work :) ... very good maid :)

Thanks very much buddy

Npr ... not stop and make more :)

Excelente dibujo representa todos los sentimientos que describes en tu publicación,aunque no tienes el proceso de elaboración no hace falta,te felicito, gracias por compartir tu arte, saludos.

Muchas gracias amiga por su buen comentario le deseo que tengas una feliz noche