🧙‍♀️ Damn Magician drawing (I really had a hard time) 🧙‍♀️

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hey!

Are there times when you can't draw too? Sometimes I cannot draw the way I want, no matter what I do officially. I was aware that he was wrong when he was drawing. I wiped his face and drew again it from the beginning to the end. But then it got much worse. I won't show it really got so bad :/





I made this drawing on twitch steaming again. I used Photoshop 2020. It took 3 hours in total. It would have been better if I definitely hadn't drawn while my attention was so distracted. I always try to draw this character, but it is so unfortunate that it gets even uglier with every attempt :D



What are you having trouble drawing the most? I guess I'm very bad at drawing faces exactly from this angle. I will redraw this character from the very beginning as soon as possible! Do not give up!

Instagram
Artstation
Twitch



Thank You

Sort:  

muy bueno

Hola @elwnyx eres buena dibujando realmente, te quedo genial. Saludos😘