«Infernus woman» • Available on Hicetnunc • Tokenized Art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello friends, this is my first post in this community and I'm a little excited.

A few days ago, on the recommendation of a friend, I met a page to sell art and photographs. And I started to investigate about this topic of collectible art NFT, I found it interesting and today I want to share with you one of my works for sale.

PicsArt_10-13-02.57.27.jpg

Title: Infernus woman
"Digital art with photo editing inspired on the darker side of humans"
Editions: 10
Price: 2 xtz

Direct link to the artwork

PicsArt_10-13-03.07.38.jpg

Here is my Hicetnunc profile where you will find my art gallery.


Translated by DeepL
The images are of my authorship.

Sort:  

~~~ embed:1448482468764569603?t=wQbGfrW66_bh1mLHyt_uLQ&s=19 twitter metadata:ZW1pZHZicnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9lbWlkdmJyL3N0YXR1cy8xNDQ4NDgyNDY4NzY0NTY5NjAzfA== ~~~

#posh @ocd @rocky1 @appreciator @curangel @blocktrades @bdvoter


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

nice art

Thanks for the appreciation🤍

el lado oscuro de los humanos da miedito y.y

Somos la peor raza, dicen...😅

Very cool demoniac look! I like it!

Good luck with your NFTs :)

Thanks for the nice comment 🤍

Que cool y va genial con este mes, me gustó mucho tu trabajo grandioso primer post.

Gracias, me siento muy feliz de que mi post haya gustado ya que estaba dudosa de subirlo 🥺🥺