Diving form the clouds

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Screen Shot 050520 at 11.05 AM.PNG

Every night I dream of being able to dive into the sea as soon as possible.
By now there shouldn't be much missing if everything goes in the right direction.
The sea water that caresses my skin and pushes my body to float is an indescribable sensation that I want to try again as soon as possible.
Meanwhile, I train by diving from a cloud into my dreams

-

Ogni notte sogno di potermi tuffare nel mare il prima possibile.
Oramai non dovrebbe mancare molto se tutto va per il verso giusto.
L'acqua del mare che accarezza la mia pelle e spinge il mio corpo a galleggiare è una sensazione indescrivibile che voglio tornare a provare al piu presto.
Intanto mi alleno tuffandomi da una nuvola nei miei sogni

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author