Games of brain

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Screen Shot 050820 at 08.51 AM.PNG

How many bad jokes, understood as fears or paranoia, does our brain do?
Personally, I have always been subjected to this "bullying" by my brain.
Unfortunately, over time I learned to live with it and to try to be stronger, but every now and then I keep falling into its pitfalls.

Quanti brutti scherzi, intesi come paure o paranoie ci fa il nostro cervello?
Personalmente io ho sempre subito questo "bullismo" da parte del mio cervello.
Purtroppo, con il tempo ho imparato a conviverci e a cercare di essere piu forte, ma ogni tanto continuo a cadere nei suoi tranelli.

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

I really like the concept of this drawing. And the drawing itself :)

tx so much