Drawing Daltono and his girlfriend in my cartoon style. Chibi - Kawaii art. (ESP/ENG)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

portada.jpg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

separador.png

Greetings beloved friends, welcome everyone to my post today.

I have spent days drawing this design dedicated to a friend I met here and he is a fan of my drawings.

I love @daltono he is a very sweet and charismatic person, I really enjoy his posts, he makes great quality content.

He has made several challenges of which I had the honor to participate in one, which has been one of the biggest challenges I've participated, because it was difficult to cover so many topics at once.

Saludos amados amigos, bienvenidos sean todos a mi post de hoy.

He pasado días dibujando este diseño dedicado a un amigo que conocí aquí y es fan de mis dibujos.

Me encanta @daltono es una persona muy dulce y carismática, disfruto mucho de sus publicaciones, hace un gran contenido de calidad.

Ha llevado a cabo varios retos de los que tuve el honor de participar en uno, el cual ha sido uno de los más grandes retos que he participado, pues fue de dificultad al abarcar tantas temáticas a la vez.

separador.png


mas pg.png


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I recently met his girlfriend @flowersaur and I am in awe of her because she is very talented, she makes beauties with her hands, I wish I could buy one of her designs. For now shipping is not available in my country.

She has a store on Etsy that I invite you to visit, ufff she has some lovely earrings. I loved them all.

Back to the design, I tried to give @daltono a surprise but I didn't have any images of him to draw, so I asked him for one. Then we came up with the idea of giving his girlfriend a surprise by drawing them together.

He gave me a series of images to choose from and I chose the following one, I found it extremely tender, you know I love to draw full of tenderness.

They both look cute, don't they?

Recientemente conocí a su novia @flowersaur y estoy admirada pues tiene mucho talento, hace bellezas con las manos, desearía poder comprar uno de sus diseños. Por ahora los envíos no están disponibles en mi país.

Tiene una tienda en Etsy que te invito a visitar, ufff tiene unos sarcillos que son un encanto. Los amé todos.

De vuelta al diseño les cuento, que traté de darle una sorpresa a @daltono pero no tenía imágenes de él para dibujar, así que se las pedí. Entonces se nos ocurrió darle una sorpresa a su Novia dibujándolos juntos.

Me paso una serie de imágenes para escoger y yo elegí la siguiente, me pareció extremadamente tierna, ya saben que me encanta dibujar lleno de ternura.

Se ven lindos los dos. ¿No es así?




separador.png


daltono.png

Reference image from @daltono.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

separador.png





tazapngd.jpg

SRC

Hahahaha! it was not easy at all and I had a lot of inconveniences like, the power went out and I started again, and then it went out again and it was not saved in editable file, so from step 5 onwards I had to figure it out.

It has been a great challenge to recreate in cartoon mode these two cute people and it has pleased me a lot, I enjoyed challenging myself by applying and creating the background.

I can think of many things, it would be great to keep my design printed on coffee or tea cups, wow that would be great.

If I could of every artist whose designs I always love, I would collect their work and have a large collection to proudly display in my home: Talent from our Hive.

I hope you like my design today, made with love, lots of love, for two special little people who have won my heart.

God bless you both.




sola.png

¡Jajajaja! No fue nada fácil y tuve muchísimos inconvenientes como, se fue la luz y empecé de nuevo, y luego se volvió a ir y no se guardó en archivo editable, por lo que a partir del paso 5 tuve que ingeniármelas.

Ha sido un gran reto recrear en modo caricatura a estas dos lindas personas y me ha complacido mucho, disfruté de retarme a mí misma aplicando y creando el fondo.

A mí se me ocurren muchas cosas, sería genial conservaran mi diseño impreso en unas tazas de café o de té, guao eso sería genial.

Si yo pudiera de cada artista dibujante cuyos diseños me flipan siempre, coleccionaría sus trabajos tuviera mi casa una gran colección para mostrar con orgullo: Talento de nuestro Hive.

Espero les guste mi diseño de hoy, hecho con amor, mucho amor, para dos grandes personitas especiales que se han ganado mi corazón.

Dios los bendiga.



separador.png


Paso a paso. / Step by Step


separador.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch


2.jpg

Line art.


3.jpg

Base Color.

5.jpg

Ojos / Eyes.

4.jpg

Fondo / Background.

6.jpg

Sombreado de piel / Skin shading.



7.jpg

Cabello / Hair.


separador.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details



Guys, I love your tattoos, I love them.

As always my work was simple, I don't apply any specific technique other than drawing cartoon style.

Chicos, amo sus tatuajes, me encantan.

Como siempre mi trabajo fue sencillo, no aplico ninguna técnica específica más que dibujar estilo caricatura.


Time lapse: 7 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Pincel personalizado Oro2.
  • Dedo.
  • Acuarela.
  • Brillante 2.
  • Pétalo 2.
  • Red (entrelazado).

Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Línea curva (elipse)
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.
  • Herramienta Texto.


Translator


separador.png


GIF PROCESS


anigif.gif


separador.png


daltono y novia.jpg


Love will always be my greatest source of motivation to draw.

El amor siempre será mi mayor fuente de motivación para dibujar.


❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


separador.png


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  

waao amiga, que lindo, hasta el tatuaje lo dibujaste y la franela tal cual, realmente eres una artista.

Te felicito :D

HOla amiga querida, que placer tan grande tu visita. Muchas gracias. TQM

I am in love with how your drawing of us turned out. You even included our tattoos.

Your style of caricature is something that we both think is over the top cute and feel honored that such a talented artist wanted to draw us. You did an amazing job turning us into Chibi. We will forever hold on to this and cherish this creation you have given us.

I think your work deserves credit for how truly great it is. I believe that you are going to continue to find more success with your consistent efforts. I’m happy that I found your profile on here recently, I love seeing your artwork frequently.

Keep doing your thing! Thank you so much for this 🤗💓

I love tattoos, I could never get one for health reasons. My brother and nephews have their bodies with a lot of tattoo art, I live admiring them. When I saw that both of you had tattoos ufff! my mind exploded. you are a beautiful couple, I feel so happy at this moment that you both liked it. I have no words to say, I am overflowing with joy at this moment. I am still crying XD.

It will be a great memory for all our hearts. A big hug for both of you and lots of success. You guys, are a big source of motivation.

I’m thrilled to see your post having great success.

If you love tattoos, then you would probably enjoy this old post of mine. It has a video of all of my tattoos and a lot of writing telling stories about them. Here is a link.

WooooW! why didn't I see them before? they are incredible designs (uff that must have hurt) I appreciate every detail, I still would have flipped over the cartoon more. You and your girlfriend are a walking work of art. Aww! art will always impress me.

Thank you for sharing

untitled.gif

we bet you are loving this, very cool indeed

Thank you so much!!! It’s beautiful 💗

It was wonderful to make you two into a cute cartoon. Thanks to you. I'm happy you liked it <3

God's blessings.

Oyeee!!! pero que bonitos quedaron como chibi!!! Seguro que les va encantar! Tu si que tienes talento mi amiga! Felicitaciones!

Ay amiga, muchas gracias. les han encantado, yo estoy tan emocionada que no he dejado de llorar. Un abrazo.

te quedo muy bueno, me gusta tu estilo es distinto y muy agradable felicitaciones 😀👍

Gracias amigo yo tambien soy muy fan de tu arte y tu estilo <3

Haha, wonderful :))

Thanks you <3

This is epic! Well done

Perhaps @jeffjagoe and @nicollefiallo will be the next drawing subjects... 🤔

hahahahaha, it would be interesting, look for me on discord

Thanks Jeff :)

Chica, pero qué belleza!!! Que talentazo tienes, muchachita!

Gracias amiga, el sentimiento es mutuo T.T <3

Wow such a wonderful cute couple you draw @equipodelta.

Thanks Theia, I spent several days recreating the scene, thank you very much again.

Demasiado bello amiga... cuando veo estos trabajos siento que aún estoy en pañales... mis respetos querida artista.

Hola amigo, siempre digo que estoy en pañales, me consuelo pensando que todos tenemos nuestro estilo y el mio es caricatura, una fusión de chibi - kawaii que nunca se donde inclinarme más porque ambos me gustan mucho, quizá para algunos críticos y profesionales en este arte no lo vean bien, pero no es tan agradable ver siempre el mismo estilo verdad? asi que todos tenemos un don particular. Un abrazo, bendiciones y saludos a la familia.

I do not know how I would feel if I draw with more hair than I have hahaha
No, seriously, it's nice thing that you've done it and it's very good art that you do, I'm your fan from the shadows :)

hahahahah! how funny, thank you dear fan <3. i couldn't draw him with less hair, it would make him hairless, hahahahaha. You made me laugh so much. It's a cartoon, anything goes.

Congratulations @equipodelta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.
You received more than 14000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 15000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

You deserve every single bit of reward you get. This is so beautiful. Very affectionate. The energy around the chain is so good. Great art mate. Keep at it.

I have no words to say. Just thank you

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for you support @diyhub and @stevenson7

oh indeed your art is very kawai :) you worked very clean especially in the line art part. I am very happy to find such beautiful people here.

We are very happy and full of beautiful energy, thank you for being part of it. A hug.

Logro ver los tatuajes allí, par de tortolos con estilo. ¡Te quedaron muy bien delta! Abrazos.