Entre rosas (Arte chibi cute) 🌹 / Between roses (Chibi cute art) 🌹

in OnChainArt4 years ago

portada.jpg


rosi.png


Greetings dear Chibi art lovers.

It has been days since I could not publish and I could not be very active due to the internet connection failures, I have made my best efforts in every aspect.

I hope to find you all well and enjoying good health, many blessings, I miss you a lot.

Regarding my drawing today, I am very pleased to present you my inspiration. The main theme is roses, then I wanted to draw a caricature of a ladybug and on top of that a little butterfly fairy.


Then they are fused, my traditional art where I draw caricatures and the chibi style that I hope will be to your liking.

Saludos queridos amantes del arte chibi.

Hace días que no había podido publicar y no he podido estar muy activa debido a las fallas de conexión a Internet, he hecho mis mejores esfuerzos en todo aspecto.

Espero encontrarlos a todos bien y gozando de buena salud, muchas bendiciones, los extraño un móntón.

En relación a mi dibujo de hoy, me complace mucho presentarles mi inspiración. El tema principal son las rosas, luego quise dibujar la caricatura de una mariquita y sobre esta tambaleándose una pequeña hada mariposa.

Entonces se encuentran fusionadas, mi arte tradicional donde dibujo caricaturas y el estilo chibi que espero sean de tu agrado.



rosi.png


Paso a Paso / Step by Step.


rosi.png


Boceto / Sketch



Un cuerpo de frijol, un par de círculos y rectángulos, trazado libre a mano alzada, un vestido sencillo para lucir, un par de alas para volar y una hermosa rosa para decorar, son las ideas centrales de mi diseño.

A bean body, a pair of circles and rectangles, free hand drawing, a simple dress to wear, a pair of wings to fly and a beautiful rose to decorate, are the central ideas of my design.


rosi.png

Line art



La idea más estructurada, con líneas perfectas, realizadas con ayuda de las herramientas del programa de diseño, ya que mi pulso es algo tembloroso por el consumo de café (jajaja!)

The most structured idea, with perfect lines, made with the help of the tools of the design program, since my pulse is a little shaky because of the consumption of coffee (hahaha!)


rosi.png

Color Base. / Base Color.



La capa de color base, no tiene mucha dificultad que contar, fue trabajada en una sola capa y con tonos pasteles,

The base color layer, which does not have much difficulty to count, was worked in a single layer and with pastel shades.


rosi.png

Trabajando en el fondo y las alas. / Working on the background and the wings



Quise dejar detrás un fondo brillante de sol. Fue elaborado con pinceladas acrílicas digitales. Pensé trabajar las alas en transparencias por curiosidad de su resultado, a ver si podía lograrlo.

I wanted to leave behind a bright background of sunshine. It was made with digital acrylic brushstrokes. I thought of working the wings on transparencies out of curiosity about their result, to see if I could achieve it.


rosi.png


Trabajando en la mariquita / Working on the ladybug



Agregué los detalles de este lindo insecto caricaturizado, algo se sombras, luz, ojos y transparencia de las alas, de igual manera con mucha ayuda de las herramientas del programa de diseño.

I added the details of this cute caricatured insect, some shadows, light, eyes and transparency of the wings, also with a lot of help from the tools of the design program.


rosi.png


Trabajando en el cabello / Working on the hair



De forma sencilla aplico sombras y luces, jugando con la opacidad de las capas.

In a simple way I apply shadows and lights, playing with the opacity of the layers.


rosi.png

Sombras y luces / shadows and lights


!


Trabajo de forma ordenada y por capas cada color, para poder jugar con su opacidad, agrego el sombreado en el vestido así como en la piel y comenzaré a trabajar en los ojos, en el paso siguiente.

I work in an orderly way and by layers each color, to be able to play with its opacity, I add the shading in the dress as well as in the skin and I will start working on the eyes, in the next step.


rosi.png

Detalles finales / Final details



En estos últimos pasos trabajo en la transparencia de las alas con algo de aerografía, luego ajusto la opacidad de las capas. En el siguiente paso trabajo en unos ojos sencillos estilo Kawaii y realizo el fondo floral, con la misma flor que pinté en el vestido, esta flor la convertí en un pincel personalizado, así que posiblemente la verás en algún otro diseño, porque la he convertido parte del programa, he realizado muchos tutoriales para mostrarte cómo se agregan los pinceles personales en Medibang, te invito a ver uno de ellos para recordarte.

In these last steps I work on the transparency of the wings with some airbrush, then I adjust the opacity of the layers. In the next step I work on some simple Kawaii style eyes and I make the floral background, with the same flower I painted in the dress, this flower I made it into a custom brush, so you will possibly see it in some other design, because I have made it part of the program, I have made many tutorials to show you how to add the personal brushes in Medibang, I invite you to see one of them to remember you.



rosi.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


Drawing Process: 3 hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).


rosi.png


Gif Process



rosi.png



1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Sort:  

wow. what a great character. so cute. congratulations my dear friend

How cool!! thank you very much for the support my friend. I am very happy.

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks, 4 ur support <3

Se ve muy bonito, parece que ambos quieren salirse del marco, me gustan las alas transparentes, le da un toque aún más delicado al dibujo, te felicito muy bonito trabajo.

Hola Lupeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! ellos quieren ser libres y salir volando!

What a cool and funny artwork! Well done! 😊

Thank you for appreciating my efforts, thank you for supporting my content <3
I'm glad you like it

Que hermoso te quedo amiga @equipodelta, realmente me encanto, te felicito

Gracias Francys <3

Actually we miss you dear friend...I like your drawing style and theme is really nice again...

I am very happy that you like it. Things haven't been great, yet I try to do something nice. A hug

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.