I always think about you. 💜 My cute design. 💜 (ESP/ENG)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

HIVE.jpg

carabela.png

Hello dear friends. Welcome to my blog.

I draw what I feel and want to feel, I draw so that when you pass by here you do Awwww! How sweet! I draw to be happy.

I'm certainly not a professional in these types of designs and honestly I've been forgetting about logos and other things I used to do because if we stop practicing, we'll go in reverse. But as every artist expresses himself and his feelings in art in so many ways, from abstract art to pop art, we can appreciate many features of the artist. I made a tender kawaii kitten in a pose of tenderness.

I recorded the process on video, I invite you to see it at the end of the post.

Hola queridos amigos. Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Dibujo lo que siento y quiero sentir, dibujo para que cuando pases por aquí hagas ¡Awwww! ¡Qué tierno!. Dibujo para ser feliz.

Ciertamente no soy profesional en estos tipos de diseños y honestamente ya he ido olvidando sobre logos y otras cosas que desempeñaba pues si dejamos de practicar, vamos en reverso. Pero como todo artista se expresa y expresa sus sentimientos en el arte de tantas formas, desde el arte abstracto al arte pop, podemos apreciar muchos rasgos del artista. Hice una tierna gatita kawaii en una pose de ternura.

He grabado el proceso en vídeo, te invito a verlo al final del post.



carabela.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

carabela.png


2.jpg

1.jpg



3.jpg


5.jpg

4.jpg



6.jpg

8.jpg

Se siente muy bien dibujar tierno. De verdad me siento como mi diseño, super tierna y en la misma pose ¡Jajaja! prefiero esa aura energética. Mucho amor.

Acerca de las técnicas empleadas en el dibujo, pues no utilizo nada de otro mundo, pienso que cualquiera puede recrearlo si practica mucho, aunque nunca le quedaría igual, simplemente lo hará a su estilo. Realizo el boceto, el cual me llevo al rededor de 3 capas, luego realizo el delineado definitivo y procedo a la aplicación del color base. Trabajé con una paleta de colores pasteles, cuando llegué al fondo quise hacer contraste con un todo muy oscuro.

Los siguientes pasos fueron los detalles en el cabello, luego los ojos sencillos estilo kawaii - Chibi (algún día sabre con certeza que estilo son) liego la aplicación de sombras y luces en todo el diseño.

Espero sea de tu agrado. Gracias por tu apoyo.

7.jpg

It feels very good to draw tender. I really feel like my design, super cute and in the same pose Hahaha! I prefer that energetic aura. Lots of love.

About the techniques used in the drawing, since I don't use anything from another world, I think that anyone can recreate it if they practice a lot, although it would never be the same for them, they will simply do it in their own style. I make the sketch, which I take around 3 layers, then I make the final delineation and proceed to the application of the base color. I worked with a pastel color palette, when I got to the bottom I wanted to make contrast with a very dark whole.

The next steps were the details in the hair, then the simple kawaii - Chibi eyes (someday I will know for sure what style they are) and the application of shadows and lights throughout the design.

I hope you like it. Thanks for your support.



carabela.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


Duración: 2 horas / hours.

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Lápiz.
  • Lápiz para dibujo 2.
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma (Tinta).
  • pulverización
  • Star
  • Hearts.
  • Aerógrafo.
  • Diamons.

Used Medibang tools:

  • Texto.
  • Borrador.
  • Figuras geométricas (Zigzag - Curva - Elipse).
  • Bote de pintura.
  • Pluma con contorno.

For the video:

Designs in Canva

My Youtube Channel

Music produced by Jason Shaw
-5 Cents Back
-12 mornings
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License
Music promoted by: Audionatix


carabela.png

Vídeo Process



carabela.png


HIVE.jpg


carabela.png

1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @equipodelta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 600 posts. Your next target is to reach 650 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Un dibujo digital impresionante, con muchos detalles que lo hacen ver grandioso. Además de un video mostrando todo el gran trabajo de la autora.

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

discord