Rainbow new tokenized art - NFT - (ESP/ENG)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

RconR.jpg

latamsm.png

Greetings, welcome to all.

Today I present you another of my designs put on sale at https://nftshowroom.com.

Ideal for printing on children's clothing, cups, glasses, notebook covers, gifts, piñatas, this very cute design is sure to please girls, a beautiful heroine dressed in the colors of the rainbow and telling stories.

Available without background in PNG format, ready for download in unlockable.

Saludos, bienvenidos sean todos.

Hoy te presento otro de mis diseños puestos en venta en
https://nftshowroom.com/.

Ideal para imprimir en ropa de de niños, tazas, vasos, cubierta en cuadernos, regalos, piñatas, este diseño muy tierno seguro les gustará a las niñas, una hermosa heroína vestida con los colores del arcoiris y contar historias.

Disponible sin fondo en formato PNG, listo para su descarga en desbloqueable.




https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery/equipodelta_chibi-art-caricature_rainbow


latamsm.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

latamsm.png

Boceto / Sketch


1.jpg


Pensando en los niños y en atención a la solicitud de mi hijo dibujé una super héroe, como se me dificulta mucho dibujar niños, presento esta versión femenina, con el paso a paso, fueron cambiando algunas cosas.

Thinking about the children and in attention to my son's request I drew a super hero, as it is very difficult for me to draw children, I present this female version, with the step by step, some things were changing.


latamsm.png

Line art


2.jpg


Con la idea un poco más fija procedo a realizar el delineado definitivo, mi personaje está flotando en el aire, por eso le agregué la capa.

With the idea a little more fixed I proceed to make the definitive delineation, my character is floating in the air, that's why I added the cape.

latamsm.png

Color Base. / Base Color.


3.jpg


Quise trabajar con colores fuertes, colores vivos, de alguna manera integrar los colores del arco iris en mi diseño, pero no tenía idea cómo aún. el barrido de color lo hice en una sola capa.

I wanted to work with strong colors, bright colors, somehow integrate the colors of the rainbow into my design, but I had no idea how yet. I did the color sweep in one layer.

latamsm.png

Sombras y luces / Shadows and lights.


4.jpg

latamsm.png

Integración de los colores / Integration of colors


5.jpg


No tenía una idea clara cómo podría integrar los colores del arco iris a mi diseño, al principio pensé hacerlo en el fondo pero no tenía mucha gracia, por lo que intenté colocarlo en el cabello y este fue el resultado.

I didn't have a clear idea how I could integrate the colors of the rainbow into my design, at first I thought about doing it in the background but it wasn't very funny, so I tried to put it in the hair and this was the result.


latamsm.png

Ojos y el fondo. / Eyes and background.


10.jpg


Luego de trabajar en el sombreado de la piel, puedo decir que tengo una fijación por esos cachos que le coloqué, pues me encanta el croissant, así que los dibujo lo más parecido posible. Decidí no hacer un fondo muy colorido para no restar atención al diseño en sí, por otro lado los ojos, trabajé con mi pincel personalizado Cielo y los hice al estilo chibi.

After working on the shading of the skin, I can say that I have a fixation for those chunks I put on it, because I love croissant, so I draw them as close as possible. I decided not to make a very colorful background so as not to detract from the design itself, on the other hand the eyes, I worked with my custom brush Cielo and made them in the chibi style.

latamsm.png


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


Visita mi exposición en: https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery/equipodelta_chibi-art-caricature_rainbow


Visit my exhibition at: https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery/equipodelta_chibi-art-caricature_rainbow


promo.png


Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).


Como desbloqueable en la página, lo encuentras en su formato PNG sin fondo, ideal para otro tipo de aplicaciones que puedas dar, de acuerdo a tu necesidad.

As unlockable on the page, you find it in its PNG format without background, ideal for other types of applications you can give, according to your need.

latamsm.png


Gif Process


anigif.gif


latamsm.png


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo @quipodelta, el café virtual te motivó a trabajar en la paleta de colores del arco iris , o fue el que viste en mi post, sea lo que sea el arco iris siempre será un ganador como tú.
Feliz semana mi querida amiga :)

Holis, caray no lo habia pensado, tal vez se alojó en mi subconsciente <3 a veces pasa. Gracias por el café :) lo ví despues que dibujé me levanto el animo he de confesar.

Congratulations @equipodelta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Very cute artwork, girl! Wonderfully done! 🤗

I'm glad you like it, thanks for supporting my work <3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Gracias comunidad

Congratulations @equipodelta! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors