Una vampiresa muy tierna. 🔥 / 🔥 A very cute vampire. 🔥

in OnChainArt4 years ago



Hello, dear friends, I hope to meet you all splendidly.

I wanted to draw something gothic, sexy, tender and macabre at the same time and what was born was this vampire and her little bat companion.

I wanted to use darker and bloodier tones but the image was lost with the background. At the end I think she's a candy vampire.

I added a scarf rolled up around her waist and arms, hahaha! My thoughts. The poor thing is semi-naked and must be very cold.

This time I couldn't draw her completely, the rest of my body wouldn't come out, I tried to draw her legs but, they were horrible, she lost her charm.

I enjoyed this little drawing very much, I hope you like it.

Drawing is not only an art, it's also a kind of catharsis and it's a relaxing activity that I will always motivate you to do.


Have happy drawings!

Hola queridos amigos, espero encontrarles a todos espléndidamente.

Quería dibujar algo gótico, sexy, tierno y macabro al mismo tiempo y lo que nació fue esta vampiresa y su compañero murcielaguito.

Quería usar tonos más oscuros y sangrientos pero se perdía la imagen con el fondo. Al culminar me parece que es una vampira de caramelo.

Le agregué una bufanda enrollada en la cintura y los brazos, ¡jajaja! mis ocurrencias. la pobre esta semi desnuda debe tener mucho frio.

Esta vez no pude dibujarla completa, no me salía el resto del cuerpo, traté de dibujarle piernas pero, me quedaban horribles, perdía el encanto.

Disfruté mucho de este dibujito, espero que sea de tu agrado.

Dibujar no es solo un arte, también es una especie de catarsis y es una actividad relajante de la que siempre te voy a motivar a hacer.

¡Que tengas dibujos felices!




Paso a paso. / Step by Step



Boceto / Sketch




Line art




Color Base. / Base Color.



Me encantó mucho este dibujo, sin embargo hubo partes que se me hicieron de mucha dificultad como por ejemplo las manos, desde un principio ya estaba clara en los colores que iba a trabajar pero el fondo aun no me decidía.

I loved this drawing very much, however there were parts that were very difficult for me as for example the hands, from the beginning it was already clear in the colors that I was going to work but the background still did not decide.



Trabajando en el fondo. / Working in the background




Aplicando luces y sombras en el cabello. / Applying highlights and shadows to the hair.




Luces y sombras. / Lights and shadows.




Para los brazaletes he usado mi pincel personalizado Oro.

For the bracelets I used my custom Gold brush.



Sombreado de piel / Leather Shadowing




Ojos. / Eyes.



Quería que tuviera ojos de gato, estos ojos tuvieron su dificultad para mí.

I wanted him to have cat's eyes, these eyes had their difficulty for me.






Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details


Boceto: 2 horas.

Materiales: Lápiz de grafito 2B, 2HB, 6B.

Digitalizado: 4 Hours.

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).



Gif Process




1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Sort:  

Me encantan los vampiros.

En definitiva nos inspira y atrae. <3

muy sexy esta vampirita, me gusta!

Nice work!discovery 10

Thanks Oscurity


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Very sweet drawing! And succecsful draw. Congrats dear friend

Thanks you <3

Ja ja ja. Lo que más me gustaron fueron sus ojos, parecen dos zafiros. Da ternura y miedo a la vez.

jajaja, y no fue facil, gracias amigo.

Los ojos quedaron con ese efecto del gato de Alicia en el País de las Maravillas y creo que eso es lo que le da mayor tenebrosidad y sensualidad al dibujo, es antagónico ese detalle

uy si, me costo un poco hacerlos, debo practicar más, muchas gracias amigo.

Me parece muy hermoso tu dibujo, me encanto también el vampirito de fondo. Saludos

Gracias, me alegra que te guste <3

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @saracampero and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

nice one! Thanks for sharing the steps.