You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew this to destress.

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Damn that's a really long time if you've been around since 2017. I kind of wish I discovered this place around that time too. When I had more free time and more motivation :"(

ah, those were the days. the pay back then wasn't really much, but the community was great. had a huge downfall around 2 or 3 years ago, then hive was born, and it is what it is now. ♥ have fun in the community!!!

Didn't know grad school had part time?

yes!! it just means you're underloading. the full-load for grad students (at least in my uni) accounts for 12 units. part-time grad studies is especially great for those with full-time work xD

Sort:  

I remember it was part is steem before? I didn't really look into the history of hive 🥲 I'm just enjoying the community right now because hive people are so nice UwU

Ohh grad school is just 12 units OnO I thought it would be more. Grad school kind of feels like a unit's earner course to me now for some reason