Various animals and how to illustrate them # Bear

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello everyone! Today I wanted to continue sharing my series of drawings "various animals". This time I studied the Bear.

The Bear, belongs to a family of omnivorous mammals, because despite their enormous teeth they eat fruits, roots and insects as well as meat. With their large size and hunting repertoire, bears are among the largest carnivores living on earth. a male Brown Bear can weigh up to 500kg and can reach a height of up to 130.

escanear0017.jpg

are distributed in Eurasia and North America, in the Atlas Mountains of North Africa and the Andes Mountains in South America (spectacled bear only), being a species that ranges from high mountains to cloud forests.

escanear0015.jpg


escanear0016.jpg


escanear0018.jpg

I hope you have liked the Animal of today, soon I will be sharing again.

Thanks for your attention!