Slug Girl 🐌 My Character Drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago

As long as I remember, I always loved the works of Junji Ito. You read a couple of chapters of the manga and there are already a whole bunch of ready-made images in your head! True, a little gloomy)

sr2sfv8qihi.jpg
My Character Drawing

v_2bzc3kcva.jpg
More details

Could not get past this and do the art of the same name. Are there his fans here?)

Work process:

kavtx3zblsm.jpg
Step 1

mspuras_pjk.jpg
Step 2

sr2sfv8qihi.jpg
Done!)

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

Sort:  

Why a Slug? Is there meaning to this piece that is not right there as the piece? Re blogged for future reference.

I think that phantasmagoric horror and disgust is shown here rather than meaning) and generally a good question)

ahh yes it is...well I rebloggd it because of that way and seeing what the world is and can be in an odd sense of it.