Eternal sleep (New digital illustration)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

ETERNAL DREAM ress.jpg

image.png

Greetings dear friends of Hive today I bring you a new illustration just finished, this time I created a new OC that had the protagonist of this work... A being of the forest that is trapped in an eternal sleep by the curse of the arrows that are stuck in his body and waiting for someone who can remove them to get out of this endless cycle. I hope you like the work as much as I do, I leave you the step by step as usual:
Saludos estimados amigos de Hive hoy les traigo una nueva ilustración recién finalizada, en esta ocasión creé un nuevo OC que tuviese el protagonismo de este trabajo... Un ser del bosque que se encuentra atrapado en un sueño eterno por la maldición de las flechas que se encuentran clavadas en su cuerpo y en espera de alguien que pueda quitarlas para salir de este ciclo sin fin. Espero les guste la obra tanto como a mi, les dejo el paso a paso como es de costumbre:

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

5.jpg

image.png

6.jpg

image.png

ETERNAL DREAM ress.jpg

image.png

Work done in Adobe Photoshop with my huion kamvas 22 tablet, I invite you to follow me on my social networks to be aware of new works and projects!
Trabajo realizado en Adobe Photoshop con mi tableta huion kamvas 22, los invito a seguirme en mis redes sociales para estar al tanto de nuevas obras y proyectos!

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I love her tail :) and the glow of the arrows @ferjart

@donnadavisart Thank you so much, glad you like it!