Petals (New NFT art)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

PETALOS resss.jpg

image.png

Greetings dear friends, I return with a new work touching again the Art Nouveau style to bring you ''Petals'' , I hope you like the step by step of this work and if you have any questions you can ask me and I will gladly answer.
Saludos estimados amigos, vuelvo con una nueva obra tocando nuevamente el estilo de Art Nouveau para traerles a ''Petals'' , espero les guste el paso a paso de este trabajo y si tienen alguna duda pueden preguntarme y con gusto les responderé.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

PETALOS resss.jpg

image.png

This work is already available in my Super Rare gallery, I invite you to enter it and my other social networks to be aware of my new illustrations.
Esta obra ya se encuentra disponible en mi galería de Super Rare, te invito a entrar a ella y a mis otras redes sociales para estar al tanto de mis nuevas ilustraciones.

image.png

Sort:  

Te quedó demasiado hermoso.

Muchas gracias!!

Beautiful work! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks!!